p-dub fun

Happy weekend to you from my parents’ home in Wheaton!
  
Oh my stars!! Had to make a short blog post to show you what’s been going on this morning. 

So Scott is up in Minnesota visiting family and friends and he sent me text photos of what he was seeing at a Walmart up yonder there. Mm-hmm. P-Dub stuff. And hey, whaddya know? This one actually had all her items on display – including the textiles. So he and I had ourselves a little virtual shopping experience of our very own. He texted pictures and I chose what I wanted from them!  

  

When we both get home on Monday I will have a flowered pot, two oven mitts, a measuring cup set and a set of coasters.  

I am out of control. Send help. My kitchen is getting more and more colorful!
But it’s SO much FUN!

One thought on “p-dub fun

  1. that is SOOOOOOOO Awesome! I am VERY happy for you! All her stuff is so wonderful!! One day I cannot WAIT to start doing my kitchen, one day! I saw the coasters today at our local walmart..they are CUTE! I could just go on and on about all the stuff I have seen you know? She does such a great job designing these things and has such great taste which means YOU and I have great taste too..isn’t that how it works?

    Like

Leave a Reply

